Explore the power of IMS-MS in our SelectScience webinar

Are you curious to discover why ion mobility-mass spectrometry (IMS-MS) is becoming the must-have tool in life sciences research? In our upcoming webinar with SelectScience, Professor Ian Wilson, from Imperial College London, and Professor Kostas Thalassinos, from University College London, delve into the fascinating use of IMS-MS for two intriguing life science application areas.

Tune in on Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 15:00 BST / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT / 16:00 CEST to find out how IMS-MS is pushing boundaries in metabolic & lipid profiling and helping to elucidate protein structure and dynamics.

Learn more and register for the event here.




Share this article